True North Ales AnniBREWsary Bash 3.0!

A month-long celebration throughout October!

Combine our 3rd anniversary with Oktoberfest, then mix in the Great American Beer Festival, and close it out with a Halloween celebration! 

 
  
  • To kick off our October-long festivities, we’re participating in the 2020 virtual @greatamericanbeerfestival
  • GABF is typically one of the largest tastings and privately judged beer competitions in the US. This year, we have entered nine, yes NINE beers in the competition!
  • This year the festival has gone virtual, asking you beer lovers to grab a Festival passport - giving you access to their Virtual Festival as well as Brewery Deals at over 1,000 participating breweries nationwide. We are one of those participating breweries!
  • To access our deals, simply show us your passport. If you don’t have a passport, buy one today at www.greatamericanbeerfestival.com! Find deal info and the list of other participating breweries on their site too!
  • Another fun way to celebrate is to try a GABF Specialty Flight from our taproom!
  • The GABF awards ceremony will be broadcast on Friday, October 16 beginning at 7:00pm via The Brewing Network.
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
NEW DATE!
  • Competition will be limited to ten contenders in mens and women's rounds.
  • Serious contestants only (21+ years) need to preregister by contacting Nate Allard via email at nate.allard@truenorthales.com
  • Can't make the event? No problem! Pick up some beer to-go and watch the event remotely via Instagram Live @truenorthales
 

 Find details on our Facebook Events page!

Friday, Oct. 9: Isaac Berger Trio
Saturday, Oct. 10: Bob Kramer Band
Friday, Oct. 16: Bottles and Cans (canceled due to weather)
Saturday, Oct. 17: Boondocks Sinners
Friday, Oct. 23: The Return
Friday, Oct. 30: Lee Biddle
Saturday, Oct. 31: Frank Boyz
 

Find details on our Facebook Events page!

Friday, Oct. 9: Hungry Catering 4-7pm
Saturday, Oct. 10: Ipswich Clambake 1-6pm
Sunday, Oct. 11: Hungry Catering 12-3pm
Friday, Oct. 16: Jaju Polish Pierogi 4-8pm
Saturday, Oct. 17: Butter UR Biscuit 12-5pm
Sunday, Oct. 18: Shari's Sweet Shoppe 1-5pm
Friday, Oct. 23: Ipswich Clambake 4-8pm
Saturday, Oct. 24: Bali Marle 12-5pm
Sunday, Oct. 25: Hungry Catering 12-3pm
Friday, Oct. 30: Hungry Catering 4:30-7:30pm
Saturday, Oct. 31: Dotty & Ray's 4-8pm
Sunday, Nov. 1: Whoo(pie) Wagon 1-4pm